Tuesday Musical Association

1041 West Market Street, Suite 200
Akron, OH 44313-7103

Office Hours: 9am to 5pm, Monday - Friday
Phone: 330.761.3460

Concert Venues

EJ Thomas Performing Arts Hall

198 Hill Street
Akron, OH 44325
198 Hill Street
Akron, OH 44325

Season performances are held at EJ Thomas Hall on the University of Akron campus. Parking is conveniently located in university lots and decks within sight of the performance hall. Watch for signs and parking attendants.

Akron Civic Theater

182 S Main St
Akron, OH 44308
182 S Main St
Akron, OH 44308

The Akron Civic Theatre, located at 182 South Main Street (King James Way) in the middle of downtown Akron, is centrally located and is surrounded by several parking decks and a surface lot. The decks include the (1) Summit County Parking Deck on High Street, the (2) O'Neil’s Parking Deck on State Street, the (3) Akron Centre Parking Deck off of Quaker Street. (4) A surface lot is located on W. Bowery Street behind the Landmark Parking Deck. For further parking information contact the Civic Theatre at 330-535-3179.



Paul Filon


Linda Liesem

Vice President/President Elect

Stephannie Garrett


Marianne Miller


Bob Fischer

Governance Committee Chair

Cheryl Boigegrain

Brahms Allegro Chair

Charles Nelson

Development Chair

Maggie McClure

Student Vouchers Chair

Barbara Eaton & Joy Hagelin

Hospitality Co-Chairs

Fred Specht

Membership Chair

Teresa Good

Members Program Chair

George Pope

Scholarship Chair

Mary Jo Lockshin, Cheryl Lyon, Mike Magee, Paul Mucha, James Wilding

At-large Members